NORFOLK - News Channel Nebraska will be televising more than 200 sports events during the 2023-24 school year!

*Schedule is subject to change without notice*

**Whether you get North or South games depends on geographic location and TV provider**

***All high school games are streamed online via the NFHS Network***

UPCOMING NCN SPORTS TV SCHEDULE - WINTER 2024 

Tues, Feb 13:

  • W/MBB: Central Community College @ Northeast Community College - 5:20 PM CT/4:20 PM MT - NCN

Thurs, Feb 15:

  • G/BBB: Beatrice @ Waverly - 5:50 PM CT/4:50 PM MT - NCN

Fri, Feb 16: 

  • BBB: Kearney Catholic @ Adams Central - 6:50 PM CT/5:50 PM MT - NCN

Sat, Feb 17:

  • BBB: Minden @ Hastings - 4:05 PM CT/3:05 PM MT - NCN

Thurs, Feb 22:

  • W/MBB: Missouri Southern @ UNK - 5:20 PM CT/4:20 PM MT - NCN

Fri, Feb 23:

  • W/MBB: University of Mary @ Wayne State - 5:20 PM CT/4:20 PM MT - NCN